nomadthing.blogg.se

Mapilab mail merge toolkit with excel
Mapilab mail merge toolkit with excel








mapilab mail merge toolkit with excel
  1. #Mapilab mail merge toolkit with excel how to#
  2. #Mapilab mail merge toolkit with excel update#

I decided to test DER on our own systems before recommending it to clients. (I'm trying hard to not be one of these people but I'm not there yet.

#Mapilab mail merge toolkit with excel how to#

These people clearly know how to build quality tools for people who need to roll up their sleeves and get things done. I even used one of their Excel compare utilities. Also, I didn't know this until recently, but they also have an entire suite of utilities available on their website. I can't wait to try it as that will improve my overall process significantly.

mapilab mail merge toolkit with excel

#Mapilab mail merge toolkit with excel update#

AND I just found out that they've released yet another update that allows you to specify the "reply to" email address. I've been pleasantly surprised at the new capabilities this tool brings to this space. I didn't think anyone even used mail merge let alone supported new development in this space. I don't believe it has changed much in the past.umpteen years that it has been around. It works fine but the mail merge that comes with Word is very dated. I have a macro that generates the required data in an Excel sheet, which then becomes the data source for my mail merge process. I am in the process of supporting a large federal contract and have decided on using mail merge to provide some of the mandatory reporting that is required for this contract. Mail Merge ToolkitHave been using this product for a couple of weeks, and have found it fantastic! Can now overcome limitation of Microsoft Outlook/Word, and send bulk personalised emails with attachments and copying in a second recipient (neither of which you can do without it I found). You are here: Home / User testimonials User reviews for MAPILab products Mail Merge Toolkit

mapilab mail merge toolkit with excel

Reporting solutions, add-ons for Microsoft Excel, Outlook Express Web Analytics, HelpDesk and Workflow solutions for SharePoint Manage signatures and disclaimers in corporate emailsĭownload emails from external POP3 servers to Exchange Multiple Exchange mailboxes search with a range of features Save, remove and manage attachments on server sideĪutomatically print emails and attachments on Exchange Server Solutions for any environment based on Microsoft Exchange Server Prints emails and attachments automaticallyĢ0 apps to improve your daily work with Outlook Personalize emails with advanced mail mergingĬovers all attachments needs: extract, ZIP, manage The line of Microsoft Outlook tools and appsġ4 add-ins in one bundle for the best priceįinds and removes duplicated in emails and postsįinds and removes duplicated contacts, tasks, etc










Mapilab mail merge toolkit with excel